Microbiology

Products and Services for Quality Improvement in Breweries and the Beverage Industry

PIKA Weihenstephan is …

… a competent service laboratory and provider for innovative products from our own development all about microbiology. Our customers are mostly but not only breweries and the beverage industry. We offer a broad product portfolio for microbiological analyses in highest quality and reliability.

Get more information!

check-blau

Simple & Reliable

The innovative products from PIKA were generated from own in-house services and derive direct from the practical needs. Our whole portfolio is compatible and all products match perfectly to each other. PIKA products are outstanding due to their simple handling and extreme reliability.

Get more information …

mikroskop-blau

Analytics & Consultancy

We cover the whole field of microbiology for the brewing and beverage industry. Our service portfolio covers analyses in microbiology and molecular biology / DNA analyses (identification and detection by PCR) as well as comprehensively adivising our customers.

Get more information …

aktuelles

PIKA Up-to-Date

We are proud on making a big step forward in the expansion of our business: Starting in May 2016, all FastOrange™ products now can be ordered online in the U.S.A. through our California located distribution partner MoreBeer! The market launch takes place at the Craft Brewers Conference (CBC) on May 3rd, 2016.

PIKA Weihenstephan – your partner in microbiology for beverage production
Request

Mikrobiologie

Produkte und Dienstleistungen zur Verbesserung der Qualität für Brauereien und die Getränkeindustrie

PIKA Weihenstephan ist ein …

… kompetenter Dienstleister und Anbieter innovativer Produkte aus eigener Entwicklung rund um die Mikrobiologie. Unsere Kunden sind vorwiegend, aber nicht ausschließlich, Brauereien und die Getränkeindustrie. Wir bieten ihnen ein breites Portfolio für die mikrobiologische Analyse in höchster Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Hier erfahren Sie mehr!

check-blau

Einfach & zuverlässig

Die innovativen Produkte von PIKA sind aus unseren eigenen Dienstleistungen und damit direkt aus der Praxis heraus entstanden. Unser gesamtes Portfolio ist kompatibel und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Die PIKA-Produkte zeichnen sich durch einfache Handhabung und hohe Zuverlässigkeit aus.

Mehr erfahren …

mikroskop-blau

Analytik & Beratung

Wir decken das gesamte Feld der Mikrobiologie für die Brauerei- und Getränkeindustrie ab. Unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst vor allem mikrobiologische Analysen, DNA-Analysen bzw. molekularbiologische Analytik (Identifizierung und Nachweis mit PCR) sowie die umfangreiche Beratung unserer Kunden.

Mehr erfahren …

aktuelles

PIKA aktuell

Wir sind stolz auf einen großen Schritt zur Erweiterung unseres Vertriebsgebiets: Ab Mai 2016 können alle FastOrange™ Anreicherungsmedien in den USA über unseren kalifornischen Vetriebspartner MoreBeer! online bestellt werden. Markteinführung ist am 3. Mai 2016 auf der Craft Brewers Conference (CBC).

PIKA Weihenstephan – Ihr mikrobiologischer Partner für die Getränkeproduktion
Anfrage